Start-Up

November 1st, 2011

This is my personal blog on WordPress. I have my own blog on Multiply, but for this one, I just publish several things and all will be in English. Unlike my Multiply blog, this one will mostly cover topics viewed from critical thinking. But I will manage it easy to read and understand. I hope I can do it well.

Visit my Multiply blog: http://airde.multiply.com

#####

August 28, 2012

Hi everyone, this Edria Sandika on WordPress.

I technically (re)-started writing, blogging, reviewing, and sharing many stuff now on WordPress. I choose this platform over other else considering it’s friendly-user interface, and I am so familiar with all of these. Though I am still facing problems such as template,blog design, and blablabla, I hope I can manage this well.

Halo semuanya, di sini Edria Sandika hadir di WordPress.

Saya memulai kembali aktivitas menulis, blogging, tinjauan (ulasan), dan berbagai hal-hal lainnya dan sekarang semua saya lakukan melalui WordPress. Saya memilih platform ini dengan pertimbangan antar-muka nya yang ramah pengguna dan saya sangat familiar dengan semua yang ada di sini. Walaupun saya mungkin berhadapan dengan masalah seperti desainnya dan hal-hal lainnya, saya harap saya bisa mengatasinya di sini.

About edriasandika

- Lecturer - Blogger - Popular Culture Fan - Figure Collector - Model Kit enthusiast

Posted on November 1, 2011, in Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Start-Up.

Comments are closed.

